2022 Fixture List

Swipe left or right to view images.

Annual General Meeting

Maidenhead Golf Club
Monday 28th March, 2022.

Swipe left or right to view images.

Match versus Southern Region

Friday 22nd April, 2022

Woking Golf Club

Swipe left or right to view images.

Spring Meeting

Chobham Golf Club
Tuesday 17th May, 2022

Swipe left or right to view images.

Match versus Chilterns & Home Counties

East Herts Golf Club

Tuesday 14th June

Swipe left or right to view images.

Captain's Guest Day

Royal Wimbledon Golf Club

Monday 20th June 2022

Swipe left or right to view images.

Martin Yates Memorial Competition

Roehampton Golf Club

Wednesday 24th August, 2022

Swipe left or right to view images.

Past Captain's Competition

New Zealand Golf Club

Friday 26th August

Swipe left or right to view images.

Match versus Wessex Region

Rushmore Golf Club

Thursday 15th September, 2022

Swipe left or right to view images.

Autumn Meeting

Effingham Golf Club

Thursday 6th October, 2022

Swipe left or right to view images.

Match versus South East Region

Woodcote Park

Thursday 20th October, 2022

Swipe left or right to view images.

Greenkeepers Match

The Berkshire Golf Club

Thursday 10th November, 2022

Swipe left or right to view images.

Christmas Lunch

Walton Heath Golf Club

Tuesday 20th December, 2022

2022 Fixture List