Past Captain's Competition

Past Captain's Trophy, New Zealand Golf Club

scroll down for more

Swipe left or right to view images.

The Past Captain's competition is played annually at New Zealand Golf Club.

This competition is open to all Past Captain's of the Region, from the original Region and after it split into Chiltern & Home and London & Home.

Friday 1st September, 2023

New Zealand Golf Club,
Woodham Lane,
Surrey KT15 3QD

Past Winners

Year Name Club
2008 Terry Jackson Burnham Beeches
2009 Terry Jackson Burnham Beeches
2010 Keith Adderley Temple
2011 Iain McColl Hankley Common
2012 Adrian Dawson Woodcote Park
2013 Adrian Dawson Woodcote Park
2014 Terry Jackson Interim Denham
2015 Adrian Dawson Woodcote Park
2016 Iain McColl Hankley Common
2017 John Douglass Liphook
2018 Patrick Dawson West Hill
2019 Patrick Dawson West Hill
2020 Patrick Dawson West Hill
2021 Richard Lloyd Army
2022 John Douglass Liphook
2023 Terry Jackson Retired