Annual General Meeting

AGM Guildford Golf Club

scroll down for more

The Annual General Meeting is held in early Spring and consists of the Annual Meeting followed by Golf and Dinner. Invitation to attend the Annual General Meeting will be available on the website approximately one month prior to the event.

Monday 8th April

Guildford Golf Club
High Path Rd,

Past Winners

Year Name Venue
1991 Colin Mankelow Cuddington
1992 Colin Mankelow Cuddington
1993 Mike Ford Cuddington
1994   Cuddington
1995 Roy Goodliffe Betchworth Park
1996 Roy Goodliffe Walton Heath
1997 Andrew Chaundy Sunningdale
1998 Roger Steele Effingham
1999 Danny Lea Shirley Park
2000 John Hunt The Berkshire
2001 Not Played Cuddington
2002 Simon Maynard Cuddington
2003 Andrew Tanner Burhill, New Course
2004 Gary Oatham Hankley Common
2005 John Smith Addington Palace
2006 Andrew Chaundy Merrist Wood
2007 Iain McColl Farnham
2008 Iain McColl Burhill, Old Course
2009 Adrian Jackson Shirley Park
2010 Adrian Dawson Woodcote Park
2011 Robert Brewer Liphook
2012 Neil Coulson Royal Blackheath
2013 Chris Gotla Royal Wimbledon
2014 John Smith Moor Park
2015 Steve Green Woking
2016 Steve Green The Buckinghamshire
2017 Roger Carr East Berkshire
2018 Iain Pearson Army
2019 Charles Kydd Liphook
2020 Not Played Covid 19
2021 Not Played Covid 19
2022 Scott Patience Maidenhead
2023 Patrick Dawson Banstead Downs
2024 Terry Jackson Retired