Christmas Lunch

Christmas Lunch
West Byfleet Golf Club

scroll down for more

Swipe left or right to view images.

This is a time for all the Secretary's to come together and enjoy a Christmas Lunch.

Those who want to play golf do so early, stableford foursomes and then we all sit down at approximately 2.00 p.m.

Members often invite their Office Staff and or fellow colleagues.

A presentation is made for the Annual Matchplay Trophy.

A bottle raffle is held at the end of the lunch.

Monday 16th December

West Byfleet Golf Club
Sheerwater Road,
West Byfleet,
KT14 6AA

Year Winner Club
2012 Steve Murphy Shirley Park
2013 Iain McColl Hankley Common
2014 Philip Worthington Royal Wimbledon
2015 John Douglass Liphook
2016 Steve Murphy Shirley Park
2017 Steve Murphy Shirley Park
2018 Martin Hucklesby Goring & Streatley
2019 David Boyce Malden
2020 Not played Covid
2021 Danny Lee West Byfleet
2022 Not Played Snow
2023 Matt Jones & Callum Gordon North Hants