Spring Meeting

Spring Meeting
Bramley Golf Club

scroll down for more

Swipe left or right to view images.

The spring meeting is held in May/June of each year and is sponsored by Premium Credit.

We have a morning meeting with presentations, followed by lunch, golf and dinner.

This is the first round of the Scratch Tankard and Parker Plate for all Members. New in 2012 and begun by Stephen Toon, the Howard Hilton Trophy and James Braid Driver for those Members aged 65 and over.
All four competitions are aggregate competitions played over the Spring and Autumn Meetings.

Monday 3rd June

Bramley Golf Club
Links Rd,

Past Winners

Year Name Club
1983 John Davies Leatherhead  
1984 J A R Doyle-Davison Wentworth  
1985 Major G E Jones Royal Wimbledon  
1986 C A McGahan Mitcham  
1987 R Pelling Aldridge Golf & Country Club  
1988 R E Stallard Croham Hurst  
1989 Major G E Jones Royal Wimbledon  
1990 J A Stewart Zuill Highgate  
1991 John Menzies Goring & Streatley  
1992 Alec Messing West Kent  
1993 Martin Yates Roehampton  
1994 Lt. Cdr. MCN Reding North Middlesex  
1995 Ray Passingham Croham Hurst  
1996 Tony Fensom Woodcote Park  
1997 John Menzies Goring & Streatley  
1998 John Smith North Downs  
1999 Bob Lamb Effingham  
2000 John Douglass Army  
2001 Iain McColl Goring & Streatley  
2002 Danny Lee West Byfleet  
2003 Charles Kydd Tyrrells Wood  
2004 Andrew Tanner Sonning  
2005 Patrick Dawson Pyrford  
2006 Andrew Chaundy Reading  
2007 Steve Murphy Shirley Park  
2008 Ross McCue West Herts  
2009 Richard Arnold Reigate Heath  
2010 Terry Jackson Burnham Beaches  
2011 John Cox Tadmarton Heath  
2012 Chris Gotla North Hants  
2013 Marc Newey Roehampton  
2014 Richard Hall West Surrey  
2015 Not Played Weather Awful  
2016 Chris Gotla North Hants  
2017 Tristan McIllroy Roehampton Club  
2018 Patrick Dawson West Hill  
2019 Ian McMahon Winter Hill  
2020 Not Played Covid Epidemic  
2021 Not Played Covid Epidemic  
2022 John Smith Retired  
2023 Rob Shaw Tyrrells Wood